Call Pittsburgh Office (412) 281-8400

Call NY Office (212) 952-0014

Toll Free (888) 355-1735

Call Pittsburgh Office (412) 281-8400

Resources

pittsburghskyline-1024x374

Resources

Please feel free to use the following resources related to our practice and the Pittsburgh area. Although we are based in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, the firm represents individuals throughout the United States.  Feinstein Doyle Payne & Kravec, LLC attorneys are well-known and respected nationally.

Allegheny County:  http://www.alleghenycounty.us/index.aspx

Allegheny County Bar Association:  http://www.acba.org/

Allegheny County Commission on Human Relations:  http://www.alleghenycounty.us/HRC/index.aspx

Allegheny County Court of Common Pleas (Fifth Judicial District of PA):  http://www.alleghenycourts.us/Home/Default.aspx

American Bar Association:  http://www.americanbar.org/aba.html

Beaver County Court of Common Pleas (PA’s 36th Judicial District):  http://www.beavercountypa.gov/courts/courts-common-pleas

Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh:  http://www.carnegielibrary.org/

City of Pittsburgh:  http://www.city.pittsburgh.pa.us/

COBRA coverage:  http://www.dol.gov/ebsa/COBRA.html

Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA):  http://www.dol.gov/whd/flsa/

Fayette County Court of Common Pleas:  http://www.co.fayette.pa.us/CourtAdmin/Pages/default.aspx

Federal Judiciary:  http://www.uscourts.gov/Home.aspx

Insurance information:  http://www.insure.com/

Legal News:  http://www.law.com/jsp/law/index.jsp

National Employment Lawyers Association (NELA):  https://www.nela.org/NELA/

PACER:  http://www.pacer.gov/

Pennsylvania:  http://www.state.pa.us/portal/server.pt/community/pa_gov/20387

Pennsylvania Human Relations Commission:  http://www.phrc.state.pa.us/portal/server.pt/community/phrc_home/18970

Pittsburgh, PA:  http://www.visitpittsburgh.com/

Pittsburgh Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC):  http://www.eeocoffice.com/pittsburgh-eeoc-office

Social Security Administration:  http://www.ssa.gov/

U.S. Commission on Civil Rights:  http://www.usccr.gov/

U.S. Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit:  http://www.ca3.uscourts.gov/

U.S. Department of Justice:  http://www.justice.gov/

U.S. Department of Justice (Antitrust Division):  http://www.justice.gov/atr/

U.S. Department of Labor:  http://www.dol.gov/index.htm

U.S. Department of Labor – Family and Medical Leave Act:  http://www.dol.gov/whd/fmla/#.UH3IXMXAdK0

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs:  http://www.va.gov/

U.S. District Court for the Western District of Pennsylvania:  http://www.pawd.uscourts.gov/

U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission:  http://www.eeoc.gov/

U.S. Food & Drug Administration:  http://www.fda.gov/

U.S. Supreme Court:  http://www.supremecourt.gov/

Unemployment Insurance:  http://www.dol.gov/dol/topic/unemployment-insurance/

Unified Judicial System of Pennsylvania:  http://www.pacourts.us/T/SpecialCourts/LocalRules.htm

Washington County Court of Common Pleas:  http://www.washingtoncourts.us/pages/home.aspx

Westmoreland County Court of Common Pleas:  http://www.co.westmoreland.pa.us/index.aspx?nid=528

Blog

Feinstein Doyle Payne & Kravec, LLC

Pittsburgh Office

429 Fourth Avenue, Suite 1300

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Phone: +1 (412) 281-8400

Toll Free: +1 (888) 355-1735

Fax: +1 (412) 281-1007

New York Office

29 Broadway, 24th Floor

New York, NY 10006-3205

Phone: +1 (212) 952-0014